Non-scale Victories & Other Weight Loss Miracles

May 15, 2009

For the Food Geeks Among Us

Filed under: Uncategorized — Carol @ 12:31 pm
This is very cool! I’ve already bookmarked it on my Blackberry.

I can’t wait to check out the shopping list feature, because that is something that I desperately need when trying new recipes. I always end up forgetting something or buying something that I already have in my kitchen.

clipped from www.cookinglight.com

Recipes on the Go

MyRecipes launches new mobile site

MyRecipes.com has launched a new mobile site that brings the best of Cooking Light and MyRecipes to any Web-enabled phone. Now you can search more than 33,000 kitchen-tested recipes and browse daily food
features wherever you go. Simply point your phone’s browser to m.myrecipes.com.

Healthy meal-planning just got easier. Forget your shopping list on the printer? Find your recipes with a quick search, then
save them to your MyRecipes Mobile file and create a shopping list you can browse on the go. Wandering the produce aisle with
no game plan for dinner? See the Cooking Light 45-minute Dinner Tonight menus.

  blog it
